Bomb Shop Logo
Fierce County - The Woodsman EP

CASSETTE / £5.00
DIGITAL / £3.60

- The Woodsman
- You're Not There When the Lights Go Around Me Again
- A Heavy Snow
- A Whole Lot of Love

Fierce County's debut release for Bomb Shop contains four tracks of exquisitely crafted modern folk, recorded and produced by Rough Fields. Fierce County are Benjamin Clough, Chris Rice and Tim Mosley. Their ethos is simple; play anywhere they are welcomed and record only live, with each take appearing totally unique and fiercely proud of its imperfections.